A.V.A. Education Society's

N.G Vartak English Medium High School & Jr. College, Virar East The School Committee 2023-2026

Sr.	Name of the School Committee Members	Designation
No		
1.	Shri. Vikas Narsinh Vartak	President – Trustee
2.	Smt. Prachi Rahul Bage Vartak	School Managing Committee President
3.	Shri. Narayan Ganesh Mhatre	Secretary
4.	Shri. Uttam Dattatrey Patil	Secretary
5.	Shri Vasant Sadanand Hatkar	Member
6.	Dr. Ashok Anant Kavli	Member
7.	Shri Sachidanand Harishchandra Samant	Member
8.	Shri. Bhalchandra Anant Vartak	Member
9.	Shri. Bhushan Anant Jadhav	Member
10.	Shri Parag Anant Naik	Member
11.	Shri. Bhalchandra Vasudev Kavli	Member
12.	Shri Pritam Mohan Vartak	Member

Besides this all the Principals of English and Marathi Medium school are the members of the school committe.